User Profile Account Settings¶
When the user clicks on their name, a pop up menu shows up. In this menu in the right top corner there is a Gear-like button:
After clicking this button, the user can see their account settings:
- User name
- E-mail, which was used while signing up.
- Country of location.
- User guides (hints). Here the user can switch off or switch > on hints. Disable it if it annoys you too much ;)
- Reset user guides. Here you you can reset all completed user guides > (if you do that,you will see all user guides again).
- Change password. You need to know your old password to create a > new one.
- PGP fingerprint (Pretty Good Privacy) is a special sort > of encryption. PGP increases the security of communications > between the user’s machine and servers. You can change it if you > need at any time. PGP key is generated automatically. To start > using it, please install the Subutai E2E extension (for *Google > Chrome*)
- Here also you can delete your account, if you don’t need it anymore. > Beware: this operation is permanent.